Site news

College Prefects - 2013

College Prefects - 2013

by Craig Morgan -
Number of replies: 0

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected as St Andrew’s College Prefects for 2013:

Kate Allan                                             Oliver Barron

Grant Batty                                           Maryanne Bell

Christopher Bowman                            Polly Brownlee

Millie Crighton                                       Ben Crosbie

William Dunlop                                      Emma Fitzgerald

Lewis Gibson                                         Saskia Gilbert

Lewis Gillon                                           Lucy Greene

Blake Highet                                          Lucie Hodge

Caroline Hope                                        Natasha Lloyd

Georgie Martin                                       Blake Morgan

Matthew Morrison                                  Ben Murray

Hamish Petersen                                   Lucy Power

William Read                                          Annie Stevenson