Site news

Maadi 2014 Finals

Maadi 2014 Finals

by Sam McNeill -
Number of replies: 0

Boys Under 15 Double Sculls 9:10am (Ben Taylor and Mitchel White)

Girls Under 16 Single Sculls 10:50am (Elish Platts)

Boys Under 18 Lightweight Four 12:30pm (George Letham, Ben Methven, Liam Cosgrove, Liam Seymour, Connor Fraher)

Boys Under 18 Quad 1:10pm (Sam Robertson, Sam Martel, George Mirfin, Elliot Smith, Bryony Harkeress)

Boys Under 15 Eight 3:50pm (Ben Taylor, Zackary Rumble, Thomas Russel, Mitch White, Fin Montgomery, Flynn Dijkstra, Hamish Veitch, Thomas McDonald, Angus Taggart) 

Click the image below to go through to a live video feed of the races: